Our Faculty




Dr. Pathani Sundar Mansingh


Dr. Rudra Mohan Nanda, M.Sc., Ph.D

Specialization : Inorganic Chemistry

HOD, Chemistry

Mr. Nishikanta Pati, M.Sc., B.Ed.

Specialization : Solid State Physics

Sr. Lecturer in Physics

Mrs. Nivedita Mishra, M.Sc., LLB, B.Ed., PGDCA

Specialization : Solid State Physics

Lecturer in Physics

  Mr. Niranjan  Parida, M.Sc.,

Lecturer in Physics

Mr. Rashmi Ranjan Rath, M.Sc.

Specialization : Solid State Physics

Lecturer in Physics

Mr. Punyasloka Mishra, M. Sc.

Lecturer in Physics

Mrs. Rashmita Sahoo

M.Sc., M. Phil

Lecturer in Physics

Mr. Biswajit Pradhan, M.Sc.

Lecturer in Physics

Ms. Singdha Sucharita Jena Lecturer in Physics
Mr. Soumyakant Biswal, M. Sc.

Lecturer in Chemistry

Miss. P P Ratha, M.Sc.

Lecturer in Chemistry

Mr. Sailendra Muduli, M. Sc.

Lecturer in Chemistry

Ms. Ankita Pritam Praharaj, M.Sc.

Lecturer in Chemistry

Mr. Nigam Ku. Swain, M.Sc, M.Phil

Lecturer in Chemistry

Ms. Tejaswani Sahoo, M.Sc.

Lecturer in Chemistry

Mr. Dhaneswar Pradhan, M.Sc.

Specialization : Numerical Analysis, Computational Finance and Algorithm design & Analysis

Lecturer in Math.

Mr. Dillip Kumar Muduli, M.Sc.

Specialization : Ordinary and partial differential equation

Lecturer in Math.

Mr. Duryodhan Dalai, M.Sc.

Lecturer in Math.

Dr. Nabaghana Samal. M.Sc., Ph.D

Lecturer in Math.

Mr. Umesh Kumar Sahoo, M.Sc.

Lecturer in Math.

Mr. Amiya Kumar Rout, M.Sc.

Lecturer in Math.

Mr. Brahmananda Dikshit, M.Sc.

Specialization : Biochemistry

HOD, Botany

Mr. Ramakrushna Dash, M.Sc. HOD Zoology
Mrs. Subhra Sarika Jena, M.Sc.

Lecturer in Zoology

Mr. Sarat Kumar Panda


HOD, Comp. Sc. & IT

Mr. Susanta Kumar Nath, MCA, M.A. (English),

“A” Level – DOEACC Society, New Delhi

Lecturer in Comp. Sc. & IT

Mr. Chandra Sekhar Nanda, MCA

Lecturer in CSC & IT

Mr. Tapan Kumar Barik, M.A.

Specialization : Development Journalism & Electronic Communication

Lecturer in English

Mr. Ashok Kumar Mishra., M.A., B.Ed.

Lecturer in English

Mr. Sanjib Kumar Mohanty, M.A. Lecturer in English
Mr. Rabindranath Sahoo, M. A. Lecturer in English
Ms. Sasmita Sarangi, M.A., M.Phil

(Double Gold Medalist)

Specialization : Religion

Lecturer in Oriya

Mr. Niranjan Routray

M.A., B.Ed., PGDCA

Lecturer in Hindi

Mrs. Subhadarshani Rout, M.A,

Lecturer in Sanskrit

Mr. Prasanta Ku. Nayak


Demonstrator, Physics

Mr. Rabinarayan Mishra


Diploma in Rail Transport & Management

Demonstrator, Chemistry

Mr. Srichandan Giri, B.Sc.

Demonstrator, Botany

Mr. Debashish Mishra, M.Sc.

Demo, Zoology


News & Events
Welcome to Kiit Science College Bhubaneswar